



The 1st Japan – China Shipping Policy Forum Meeting in Tokyo on 10th and 11th June, 2008

Delegations list

The Chinese delegation

Zhang Shou guo	Deputy Director General, Department of Water Transport, Ministry of
	Transport
Xiong Wei	Director, Division of International Shipping, Department of Water
	Transport
Ye Yu hai	Official from the Division of International Shipping, Department of Water
	Transport, Ministry of Transport
Chen De li	Official from the Vessel Division, Maritime Safety Bureau, Ministry of
	Transport
Han Shou Shan	Deputy Secretary General, China Shipowners' Association
Chen Bin	Deputy Manager for Transportation Management Dept. Transportation
	Div., China Ocean Shipping (Group) Company
Zhang Ji Qing	President, Cosco Japan Co.
Yutaka Ikemoto	Senior Advisor, China Shipping Japan Co.
Ja son	General Manager of Operation Dep., China Shipping Japan Co.
Xu Qiumin	General Manager, Sinotrans Container Lines.Co.
Jiang Hongshou	Vice President, Sinotrans Japan Co.
Yang Xianxiang	CEO, SITC International Holding Co.
Ji Bin	President, SITC Container Lines Co.

The Japanese delegation

Makoto Harunari	Director-General, Maritime Bureau, MLIT
Hiroo Ohno	Senior Deputy Director-General, Maritime Bureau, MLIT
Hiroshi Muto	Deputy Director-General, Maritime Bureau, MLIT
Takaichi Someya	Deputy Director-General for Engineering Affairs, Maritime Bureau, MLIT
Yasuhiro Okanishi	Director for International Shipping Division, Maritime Bureau, MLIT
Akira Ishihara	Director for International Maritime Agreements Office, Maritime Bureau,
	MLIT
Masayoshi Tsuno	Deputy Director for International Shipping Division, Maritime Bureau,
	MLIT

Tadashi Kato	Assistant General Manager for Planning, Finance & Accounting Group,
	DAIICHI CHUO KISEN KAISHA
Hitoshi Sato	Group Manager for Finance & Accounting Group, IINO Lines
Tetsuya Suzuki	Group Manager for Seamen Group, IINO Lines
Shuichi Kimura	Deputy General Manager for Containerships Business Group, "K" LINE Co.
Takashi	Assistant General Manager for Corporate Planning Division, Mitsui O.S.K.
Nakashima	Lines
Akira Yamashiro	Assitant General Manager for Business Coordination Dept., NIPPON OIL
	TANKER Co.
Hidetoshi	Corporate Officer, NYK Line
Maruyama	
Tsuyoshi Miyazaki	Assistant General Manager for Corporate Planning Team Project Group,
	SHINWA KAIUN KAISHA
Mitsuo Nakamoto	Director General, Japanese Shipowners' Association
Osamu Handa	Managing Director, Japanese Shipowners' Association
Toru Shigetomi	Director General for Planning and Research Department, Japan Maritime
	Center
Toshiyuki Kano	Director Logistic Research Center, National Maritime Research Institute